Fine Dining in Baden

Restaurant FAGUS

Our restaurant FAGUS is fully dedicated to fine dining. FAGUS Sylvatica is a Latin word that means red beech. Our selected seasonal dishes are inspired by the magnificent copper beech tree on our terrace and by the Roman history of the city of Baden.

We recommend making an early reservation for your preferred date.
Our fine dining restaurant can accommodate a maximum of 12 guests.

Fine Dining

Our chefs present dishes created with inspiration from around the world but made with selected, locally sourced products. It is important to us that our constantly changing 5-course menus are made with natural and honest components. Experience market freshness and innovation from the tip of the leaf right down to the root.

Wine Selection

The large range of exclusive wines rounds off the culinary experience with us in FAGUS – Our service staff will gladly recommend the perfect accompaniment.

Opening times

Monday to Friday
From 6pm

Last seating
Daily at 9:30pm

Reservation

Reserve your table now via tel. +41 56 203 15 15 or via email info@hotelduparc.ch

Events and packages

Dining offers

In elements the typical everyday can turn into a remarkable dining experience, no matter whether with business partner, good friends or family, our seasonal specialities are sure to tingle your taste buds.

TOP

Diners raffinés à Baden

Menu FAGVS

Notre Manu FAGVS est entièrement placé sous le signe de la haute gastronomie. FAGVS vient du latin Sylvatica qui signifie hêtre pourpre. Les plats proposés et saisonniers sont inspirés du majestueux hêtre pourpre qui domine notre terrasse et de l'histoire romaine de la ville de Baden.

Nous vous recommandons de réserver votre date au plus tôt.

Diners raffinés

Notre cuisine qui se distingue par ses créations cosmopolites met parfaitement en scène les produits raffinés qui proviennent de nos fournisseurs régionaux. Nous mettons un point d’honneur à ce que nos menus saisonniers de 5 plats différents proviennent de compositions naturelles. Chez nous découvrez des produits frais du marché, des plaisirs innovants de la racine à l'extrémité de la feuille.

Offre de vin

Chez nous à FAGVS, la large gamme de vins exclusifs complète votre expérience culinaire. Notre personnel de service se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller sur le meilleur choix de vin pour vous accompagner.

Heures d’ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi
À partir de 18:00 heures

Dernières places
Après 21:30 heures

Réservation

Vous pouvez réserver maintenant votre table par téléphone +41 56 203 15 15 ou par email info@hotelduparc.ch reservieren.

Carte de plats

Évènements et packages

Offre gastronomique

Dans notre Restaurant éléments le jour ordinaire tourne à une aventure gastronomique. Que ce soit avec vos partenaires d’affaires, vos amis proches ou votre famille, vous trouverez toujours chez nous une offre spéciale !

HAUT